Images: Wizard World Comic-Con Chicago 2014

Okay, I know Wizard World Comic-Con Chicago happened way back in August and posting pictures on the internet now is like posting something several years later. However, due to battles with cable companies and an extended lack of service at home I haven’t made any extensive online updates in while.

Also, once internet-cable was restored, there was WAAAAAAY too much television to catch up on.

Priorities, people. I got em.

So without further adieu, here are a few photos from Comic-Con Chicago including my undercover cosplay attempt as Natasha Romanoff and Brett as Steve Rogers from  Captain America: The Winter Soldier.

There was also a mischievous little puppet god who insisted on tagging along.

If you are featured in one of these images and would like to be credited, just let me know in the comments.

3 comments on “Images: Wizard World Comic-Con Chicago 2014

  1. Emily Barney says:

    I should finally get around to posting my “project: Puppet Loki” bit with all the making of photos. It would be much more entertaining now that I can link to this to show all his subsequent adventures. 🙂 Also perhaps motivation to consider other puppet designs?

  2. Kimberly K. says:

    I fully support the making of more puppets. My couch is not nearly crowded enough. 🙂

Leave a Reply

